Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Kelly

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Kelly

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amber Courtney

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had home and auto insurance with the Jessica Kelly office for a while now. But more recently, added in small business insurance. Cole Doughty has been absolutely amazing in gathering all of the documents and forms I needed to help grow my business. Anytime I text or call the office- they are so quick to act and friendly in doing so. It took Cole all of 6 minutes to send my policy over to the right people. That’s what it should always be like but most agencies delay, ignore and avoid until you’re upset. Not here!! They are an incredible team and I highly recommend anyone to use them (:"

Denise Cantu

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen honestly was so awesome and patient with us. It took me all day wrestling with my husband for info and she stayed on it. I was super excited to find out we are going to save over $700 a year. And we got equal coverage for our car insurance and better coverage for our home. Highly recommend bundling because that’s where you really save, also the drive safe and save is where it’s at. She’s a good neighbor ;)"

Adam Ramirez

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristen G was super fast and very prompt as well as professional to work with. She saved me in upwards of $700 a year from my previous insurance policy with another provider."

Margo M

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cole Doughty is the best! We have all our insurance policies with her and I couldn’t imagine working with anyone else. She is always available to answer any questions or to help with any services. We highly recommend Cole Doughty at Jessica Kelly - State Farm Insurance for all your insurance needs."

Regina Gonzales

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally a business that puts customers first. I've been impressed with the level of service I receive anytime I call the office. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. I recommend Jessica Kelly to all my friends and family."

Zeke Tovar

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the fact that when I need help, when I have a question, when there is a concern, just anything, Cole is always there and is very helpful. Always makes me happy to know that someone actually cares and gets back to me to check up."

Susana V

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this office (StateFarm _ Jessica Kelly) for a few year now. Everyone in the office is so professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Especially Cole Doughty, she is the best Licensed Insurance Specialist."

Christina Karrh

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is always a pleasure to call this office. Everyone is so pleasant to speak with. We have especially enjoyed working with Cole over the last few years. She answers all of our questions regarding our home, auto, and life."

Erika Juarez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to first thank Leonelle for all her hard work. After many years with USAA she was able to help me get matched coverage for much much less. She is consistent with service and always answers any questions I have right away. I am very happy with not only my insurance & the cost, but couldn’t be more satisfied with the great assistance we receive at this location."

Amanda Tamez

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cole has been so helpful since we decided to switch to state farm and she definitely helped us save money!"

Taylor Ojeda

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Cole. She was so professional, efficient and understanding. She got my insurance needs taken care of in a very timely manner. I highly recommend this location for your insurance needs, especially if you have a little bit of a different kind of business!"

Tracey Wright

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful place"

Taylor Gilroy

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"My parents used Jessica Kelly and her staff for 26 years until their move to Florida. I have used them for both car and renter's insurance for several years now myself! Great staff, great service, and always quick to respond! Thank you Jessica Kelly & Staff!!"

Minerva Garcia Ahumada Ruse

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lovely and professional. Very knowledgeable about all types of insurance. If I could give these ladies 10 stars I would!"

Reggie Rada

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awsome"

The Market Cowboy

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Danielle provides exemplary service to Jessica's clients, she always goes above and beyond to help! She is an asset to this company, as the Executive Director for Pacifica Senior Living, I realize how valuable employees like Danielle are to managers, business owners and most importantly our customers. I recommend Jessica Kelly to anyone looking for reliable service."

Damian Maldonado

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"all the girls that work are the best, on making sure all your answers get solved and fixed giving you the options of support to handle any of your coverage."

joseph wright

November 26, 2019

4  out of  5
"They very helpful to me when I moved from out of state. I had kept my same insurance and they took care of my transfer of car insurance from one State Farm to this one."

Karl Olsson

July 27, 2019

3  out of  5
"Not much attention to detail, seemed like they didn't know me. Not comfortable with that, not for my insurance needs."

Jim Chappelear

June 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company. Friendly staff. Great cookies."

KAREN ESCARZAGA

January 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"The people are amazing....fast service"

Tom Verducci

January 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Cole is a pleasure to work with. She is very responsive and knowledgeable. Excellent Customer Service."

Kristy Deleon

June 12, 2017

5  out of  5
"Cole has always helped us whenever we needed help with our insurance! She has helped us when we lived in corpus and now in San Antonio. The office is always friendly and helpful!"